Executive Committee

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin


Position vacant

Zeena Rasheed

Vice Chair

Konstantina Kalogirou


Chris Lawrence

Treasurer and Publications Officer

Vivienne Lafferty

Publicity and Marketing Officer

Simon Floodgate

Further and Higher Education Officer

Chris Holman

Secondary Officer

National Drama

  • Registered charity 1173215
  • nd@nationaldrama.org.uk
  • The Crypt Centre
    St Mary Magdalene's Church
    Munster Square
    London NW1 3PT

Join us

Join the UK’s leading professional association for drama teachers and theatre educators. Membership includes free copies of Drama magazine plus regular E-newsletters.

Sign up to Newsletter

Scroll to Top