Volume 7 Editorial Board

Viv Kerridge Amanda Kipling Chris Lawrence Nicola Toneri
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Viv Kerridge
Amanda Kipling
Chris Lawrence
Nicola Toneri

Reviews Editor: Andy Kempe

Contact: publications@nationaldrama.org.uk

Referees for this issue

Gerard Boland
School of Communication and Creative Industries, Australia

Helen Cahill
University of Melbourne, Australia

Catherine Cunningham

Susan Davis
Central Queensland University, Australia

Christine Hatton
University of Newcastle, Australia

Brian Lighthill
formerly University of Warwick, UK

Mary Mooney
University of Western Sydney, Australia

Tiina Moore
La Trobe University, Australia

Peter O’Connor
University of Auckland, New Zealand

Shelley Piasecka
University of Chester, UK

Erika Piazzolli
Griffith University, Australia

John Rainer
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Persephone Sextou
Newman University Birmingham, UK

Polyxeni Simou
4th Lyceum of P. Faliro, Greece

Philip Taylor
New York University, USA

Christine Warner
Ohio State University, USA

National Drama

  • Registered charity 1173215
  • nd@nationaldrama.org.uk
  • The Crypt Centre
    St Mary Magdalene's Church
    Munster Square
    London NW1 3PT

Join us

Join the UK’s leading professional association for drama teachers and theatre educators. Membership includes free copies of Drama magazine plus regular E-newsletters.

Sign up to Newsletter

Scroll to Top